Skip to main content
Open walk-in activities
Katrien
Youth service of the municipality of Beveren
good and clear communication. Very friendly supervisors who knew what they were doing. In the end it turned out to be a very nice work of art on which several young people were able to work. They listened carefully to our input and created something mega cool that fits in with the theme!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9.5
2 days ago
Outdoor projections and wild beams
Christmas
Oxfam Novib
Pleasant and fast cooperation despite the fact that our request was very last minute. The flexibility was also nice.
Advice, communication and provision of information7.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
3 weeks ago
Murals (private)
Claudia
A super beautiful graffiti painting was made for my son in his room. Completely to his liking and he is very happy with it.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
1 month ago
Reverse graffiti
Millennium
D&B event marketing
It was a very nice collaboration and great entertainment. Thank you!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
1 month ago
Graffiti workshops
Daniela Rosshoff
Brenntag SE
Thank you very much for the amazing workshop and the photos. We have had a lot of fun during the workshop, Sander did a great job!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
2 months ago
Floor and street stickers
Anne Melchers
Canisius College
For the Open House GraffitiNetwerk created a fantastic 3D work of art at the entrance of the school. The collaboration is great: GraffitiNetwerk knows how to translate the customer's ideas into images. Telephone contact is always easy, but all emails are always answered and the company is very reliable. Many thanks, Anne
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
3 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Pablo Bakermans
Quaker Houghton
The workshop was a lot of fun and the participants were very enthusiastic about it. The training phase was very clear and there was enough room to practice some. Then we made something really creative in 3 teams. We were 30 people and had 3 teams and therefore 3 canvases, but the canvases were not that big and 10 people per canvas was a bit too much.
Advice, communication and provision of information6
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
6 months ago
Murals (business)
Natasja
We had a graffiti made in his bedroom for our son. The communication in advance by email allowed us to clearly indicate what our wishes were. It turned out exactly as we had indicated. It turned out really beautiful.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
6 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Barbara
't Kofschip
We received information about Graffiti, a bit of history. Then it was explained how to do it. We were given protective clothing and allowed to practice on a wall. Very nice! Then we were given an assignment and we were allowed to spray 2 canvases together. It was a lot of fun to do.
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
6 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Flower
The graffiti workshop was a really fun "out-of-the-box" team outing (think outside under a bridge, against a halfpipe -- super cool). Especially for people with an office job, the ultimate way to get out and start working with creativity! We enjoyed it immensely!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9.5
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
6 months ago
Murals (private)
Hans H
The mural of a Metallica cover had to be nothing less than perfect and it succeeded. I'm very happy with it. Good contact in advance via email, discussed with the artist on site on the day itself and then left to his expertise and with an excellent result.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
7 months ago
Live painting and demonstrations
Liana
Emerce
During our Emerce EDAY event, a graffiti art work was made on a large canvas, the decor was created live. A work of art that fit well into the atmosphere of the event, our wishes had been carefully listened to. The communication in advance was clear and pleasant, the agreements were clear and well adhered to. Very pleasant and professional collaboration.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
7 months ago
Graffitinetwerk scores an average of one 9,1 based on 913 reviews and customer reviews.

Write your review

Advice, communication and provision of information
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare