Skip to main content
Graffiti workshops
Daniela Rosshoff
Brenntag SE
Thank you very much for the amazing workshop and the photos. We have had a lot of fun during the workshop, Sander did a great job!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
3 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Pablo Bakermans
Quaker Houghton
The workshop was a lot of fun and the participants were very enthusiastic about it. The training phase was very clear and there was enough room to practice some. Then we made something really creative in 3 teams. We were 30 people and had 3 teams and therefore 3 canvases, but the canvases were not that big and 10 people per canvas was a bit too much.
Advice, communication and provision of information6
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
7 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Barbara
't Kofschip
We received information about Graffiti, a bit of history. Then it was explained how to do it. We were given protective clothing and allowed to practice on a wall. Very nice! Then we were given an assignment and we were allowed to spray 2 canvases together. It was a lot of fun to do.
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
7 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Flower
The graffiti workshop was a really fun "out-of-the-box" team outing (think outside under a bridge, against a halfpipe -- super cool). Especially for people with an office job, the ultimate way to get out and start working with creativity! We enjoyed it immensely!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9.5
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
7 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Pascale Neirynck
Isabel Group
The workshop went completely as planned: everything on time, good explanation and guidance by both graffiti artists and a lot of fun. Thanks also for the nice photos: they will go straight to the entire collection of the day. Good luck with all future projects and indeed hopefully see you next time.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
8 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Linda
Highly recommended as team building! We only had limited time due to a busy daily schedule, but the instructor adapted and made sure we got everything done within time :) Very fun!!
Advice, communication and provision of information9.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
8 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Thijs
We had a great workshop in Ghent where the instructions were clear and we could practice plenty. Recommended! The exact location could have been a little more specific, but we were able to figure this out by telephone.
Advice, communication and provision of information8
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9.5
Overall rating9.5
8 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Lore
Group Arthur
We booked the graffiti workshop as animation at an event in Pop-Art style. A super cool stencil in this style was applied to the graffiti canvas, from which visitors could leave. The organization had thought of all materials, protective clothing,... . We only had to provide the necessary space for them. At the end they finished the canvas beautifully so that our customer could take it with him as a souvenir. The workshop is a really nice eye-catcher and original activity for an event.
Advice, communication and provision of information8
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees8
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
8 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Erwin
Zozo Zevenkamp
It was fantastic what the gentlemen made with us in Zevenkamp together with the children in the playground! Everyone participated all afternoon and the result was fantastic!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
10 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Annemieke Kollen
Dental practice Jeucken Nelemans
It was a great graffiti workshop. With good materials. Brought super excited. With a great end result from our two teams. Really recommended!!!!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
11 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Rob Kenis
Axxes
Good team building! Nice guidance and a nice result.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
11 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Helena
Think Young
Very easy to coordinate the graffiti workshop and it was well-received by participants at the event. It would have been useful if the workshop organizers had also engaged with the crowd to encourage them to take part more, but it was still a valuable addition to the event.Thank you!
Advice, communication and provision of information8
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality8
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees7
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating8
12 months ago
Graffitinetwerk scores an average of one 9,1 based on 914 reviews and customer reviews.

Write your review

Advice, communication and provision of information
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare