Graffiti workshops
Remco
Well cared for, had a nice workshop.
Advice, communication and provision of information7.5
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score9
3 weeks ago
Graffiti workshops
Annemieke Drenth
Junior Room
Had a nice workshop. Communication went perfectly. Also very flexible and contributing to the location. We could even switch to our own location at the last minute. Everyone goes home with a nice cloth and a smile on their face. Recommended!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
3 weeks ago
Graffiti workshops
Jacqueline Ton
Intermaris
It was a fantastic workshop. Tim explained everything well, and there are beautiful works of art created by the youth from the flat that we are going to renovate.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare10
Total score10
4 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Mark van Reusel
Dycore, Calduran, Heembeton
Very nice creative workshop, and after some practice, allowed to make beautiful individual canvases and joint 'corporate graffiti' canvases. Explanation & guidance by Sander totally fun! Really very nice to do as a team outing!
Legacy score8
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score9
Total score9.5
9 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Danny van der Sluijs
FedEx
Got a great workshop from Graffiti Network at our company. Everything was super well prepared and the result was very dated. Sander was a great expert, host and entertainer. I definitely recommend this for other companies for a team outing!
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score9
Legacy score8
Total score9.5
10 months ago
Graffiti workshops
chris
DHL
We enjoyed a top team building event. The entire team looks back on a fun afternoon and the artwork was given a nice place in our offices.
Legacy score9.5
Legacy score9
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Total score9.5
11 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Caroline
Generation-free
Fine cooperation! Two graffiti workshops organized for young children aged 10-12. They were very enthusiastic. E-mails were answered quickly - the disadvantage is that they cannot be reached by telephone for consultation, which makes making quick decisions a bit more difficult in the short term. Workshop guidance was perfectly fine: they were on time and good with the children!
Legacy score8
Legacy score9
Legacy score8.5
Legacy score8
Total score8.5
11 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Annemiek
CWZ
The manager operations have had a team activity / team building Graffiti spraying. This was a very nice activity, which also resulted in nice canvases. Nice cooperation with Graffitinetwerk. Also compliments to Jeroen van Graffitinetwerk who guided the workshop. Was a top activity.
Legacy score8
Legacy score9.5
Legacy score9.5
Legacy score9
Total score9
12 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Dorian
It was a super fun workshop! Due to circumstances we were very late at the location but the supervisor kept waiting patiently (1000 x thanks!). And then gave us a really cool lesson! I recommend it to everyone!
Legacy score7
Legacy score9
Legacy score10
Legacy score9
Total score9
1 years ago
Graffiti workshops
Denise
The workshop was great fun, combining creativity and fun was great! Unforgettable team building. Jeroen who taught us the tricks was great too!
Legacy score9
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Total score10
1 years ago
Graffiti workshops
Brill
Excellent workshop, great ideas, and very good guidance. Highly recommended!
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Legacy score10
Total score10
1 years ago
Graffiti workshops
Isabelle
Highly recommended for an original team building
Legacy score9.5
Legacy score9.5
Legacy score9
Legacy score9
Total score9.5
1 years ago
We get an average of one 9 based on 767 reviews and customer reviews.

Write your review

Advice, communication and provision of information
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees
Customer friendliness, flexibility, service and aftercare