Skip to main content
Murals (private)
Claudia
A super beautiful graffiti painting was made for my son in his room. Completely to his liking and he is very happy with it.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
5 days ago
Reverse graffiti
Millennium
D&B event marketing
It was a very nice collaboration and great entertainment. Thank you!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
1 week ago
Graffiti workshops
Daniela Rosshoff
Brenntag SE
Thank you very much for the amazing workshop and the photos. We have had a lot of fun during the workshop, Sander did a great job!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
4 weeks ago
Floor and street stickers
Anne Melchers
Canisius College
For the Open House GraffitiNetwerk created a fantastic 3D work of art at the entrance of the school. The collaboration is great: GraffitiNetwerk knows how to translate the customer's ideas into images. Telephone contact is always easy, but all emails are always answered and the company is very reliable. Many thanks, Anne
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
2 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Pablo Bakermans
Quaker Houghton
The workshop was a lot of fun and the participants were very enthusiastic about it. The training phase was very clear and there was enough room to practice some. Then we made something really creative in 3 teams. We were 30 people and had 3 teams and therefore 3 canvases, but the canvases were not that big and 10 people per canvas was a bit too much.
Advice, communication and provision of information6
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
4 months ago
Murals (business)
Natasja
We had a graffiti made in his bedroom for our son. The communication in advance by email allowed us to clearly indicate what our wishes were. It turned out exactly as we had indicated. It turned out really beautiful.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
5 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Barbara
't Kofschip
We received information about Graffiti, a bit of history. Then it was explained how to do it. We were given protective clothing and allowed to practice on a wall. Very nice! Then we were given an assignment and we were allowed to spray 2 canvases together. It was a lot of fun to do.
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees9
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare9
Overall rating9
5 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Flower
The graffiti workshop was a really fun "out-of-the-box" team outing (think outside under a bridge, against a halfpipe -- super cool). Especially for people with an office job, the ultimate way to get out and start working with creativity! We enjoyed it immensely!
Advice, communication and provision of information9
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality9.5
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating9.5
5 months ago
Murals (private)
Hans H
The mural of a Metallica cover had to be nothing less than perfect and it succeeded. I'm very happy with it. Good contact in advance via email, discussed with the artist on site on the day itself and then left to his expertise and with an excellent result.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
5 months ago
Live painting and demonstrations
Liana
Emerce
During our Emerce EDAY event, a graffiti art work was made on a large canvas, the decor was created live. A work of art that fit well into the atmosphere of the event, our wishes had been carefully listened to. The communication in advance was clear and pleasant, the agreements were clear and well adhered to. Very pleasant and professional collaboration.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
6 months ago
Digiffiti (digital graffiti)
Candice
Scrum Alliance
The airbrushed tattoos and the graffiti wall were carried out perfectly! What a fun thing for our guests. Everyone on site was fun and kind and I appreciate all of you! Thank you again!
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
6 months ago
Graffiti workshops
Pascale Neirynck
Isabel Group
The workshop went completely as planned: everything on time, good explanation and guidance by both graffiti artists and a lot of fun. Thanks also for the nice photos: they will go straight to the entire collection of the day. Good luck with all future projects and indeed hopefully see you next time.
Advice, communication and provision of information10
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality10
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees10
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare10
Overall rating10
6 months ago
Graffitinetwerk scores an average of one 9,1 based on 911 reviews and customer reviews.

Write your review

Advice, communication and provision of information
Expertise, knowledge, craftsmanship and quality
Professionalism and enthusiasm of employees
Customer-friendliness, service, flexibility and aftercare